locknax.blogg.se

Borderlands pre sequel save editor change item element
Borderlands pre sequel save editor change item element




borderlands pre sequel save editor change item element

Keep in mind I can only tune 2 or 3 stats for each item (unless you want it black)ĭelivery (lobbed, rubber, longbow, homing) These are the stats I can increase and tune. I've beat all three games ligitly before I started modding. And please don't bash on me for modding, ill just ignore it.

borderlands pre sequel save editor change item element

I can also convert BL2 codes into pre-sequel codes, but please keep that to a minimum. On a side note, I can tinker with class mods and relics if you want me to try. I can take an existing weapon and give it insanely OP stats, but it will be black, and it must be stored in your bank or it will get deleted upon saving. I can only make weapons that are orange, purple, and sometimes blues. I'm sure a lot of you out there we're as confused as I was by all the parts, so I'm willing to generate weapon codes and/or take an existing weapon and fine-tune it to your liking (ex.

borderlands pre sequel save editor change item element

The Gibbed editor can be used to mod any type of weapon in the game, but doesn't tell you what the parts do. Over the past few weeks I have done a lot of research on all the different weapon parts and what affect they have on the different types of weapons.






Borderlands pre sequel save editor change item element